MY BIRTHDAY ๐ŸŽ‰ย 

“It’s my birthday, it’s my birthday, I’m gonna spend my money………..!!!!!”

Hello World!

First of all it’s NOT my birthday today. It’s on 2nd of September. So wish me on that Day.

It’s just to tell you Guys how freaking excited I am for MY BIRTHDAY ๐ŸŽ‰. Cause this time to celebrate, we are going to a (wait for it) …..Charity….. . It supports people in need. 

You know how amazing it is to be that special person to everyone you know, your friends, teachers, etc. For one freakin day (24 hrs)! BUT after the day ends you’re back to normal, no special treatments. And you need to live like that for a Whole Year until your BIRTHDAY comes again (SIGH)!

And even though it’s only for a day we enjoy a lot. And we all love our Birthday’s.

And don’t forget my birthday is on 2nd of September which is only in 4 DAYS. 

AHHHH……!!!!!!!!

That’s all for today.

Please Subscribe, Like this BLOG.

xoxo 

Goodbye, From The Teenage Werewolf.

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑